Public Prosecutors
Mgr. Rostislav Bajger
Branch Manager
Mgr. Radek Bartoš
Deputy to High Public Prosecutor
Mgr. Gabriela Bílková
JUDr. Martin Brzobohatý
Mgr. Alexandr Dadam
Mgr. Radim Daňhel
High Public Prosecutor
JUDr. Petr Doležal
Mgr. Petra Dušková
Mgr. Ondřej Frgal
JUDr. Michal Galát
Branch Manager
Mgr. Robert Henzel
JUDr. Ladislav Hruban , Ph.D.
Mgr. Jaroslav Jurka
Mgr. Jaroslav Kandráč
JUDr. Marián Kollár
Mgr. Pavel Komár
Mgr. Vít Koupil
European Delegated Prosecutor
Mgr. Jaroslav Kouřil
JUDr. Petra Lastovecká
Mgr. Radek Mezlík
European Delegated Prosecutor
Mgr. Radim Obst
JUDr. Jarmila Ošlejšková
Mgr. Martin Schmidt
Mgr. Petr Šereda
Director of Department of Serious Economic and Financial Crime
JUDr. Lucie Slámová
Mgr. Roman Smělý
Director of Department of Criminal and Review Proceedings
Mgr. Aleš Sosík
JUDr. Lenka Šromová
Mgr. Miroslav Stoklásek
Mgr. Martin Suchý
Mgr. Jan Sýkora
JUDr. Věra Zárubová
Mgr. Lenka Zbožínková
Director of Department of Public Interest Protection

Cookies consent

Cookies are small files, into which websites can store information about your activity and preferences. They are used e.g. by browsers to remember your session, or to remember your choice in this form.

For more information on cookies, see

Technical cookies

Technical cookies enable the operation of basic website functions, such as site navigation and access to secure areas of the website. Without these cookies, the website cannot function properly.

Analytical cookies

Analytical cookies help site operators understand how site visitors use the site to optimize the site and offer them a better experience. All data is collected anonymously and cannot be linked to a specific person.