Public Prosecutors
Mgr. Eva Bartůňková
Mgr. Ondřej Bednář
JUDr. Ivana Bošová
Mgr. Michal Bušek
JUDr. Olga Chovancová
Mgr. Vladislav Chvátal
Mgr. Aleš Cimbala
JUDr. Petr Jeziorek
Mgr. Lucie Jindrová
JUDr. Ivana Jindrová
JUDr. Martina Liolias Klimešová
Mgr. Anna Marková
Mgr. Denisa Míčová
Mgr. Jan Novotný
Mgr. Tomáš Saňa
JUDr. Miroslava Šmehlíková
JUDr. Pavel Suchánek
JUDr. Blanka Valsamisová
District Public Prosecutor
JUDr. Pavel Veber
Mgr. Jana Vojtová

About cookies

Cookies are small files, into which websites can store information about your activity and preferences. They are used e.g. by browsers to remember your session, or to remember your choice in this form. Cookies are also used by various marketing tools in order to personalize ads, or analyze users' interests.

Strictly necessary cookies

These cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of this website.

pll_languageUsed to store your language choice.
cookie_cnsntUsed to remember your privacy settings.
wordpress_, wordpress_logged_in_Used to identify a logged in user.

Traffic monitoring

We use third-party tools for traffic monitoring. All the collected data are anonymized, your personal information are not collected.

Google AnalyticsThis tool is used for monitoring the traffic of our website. It sets cookies to tell users apart without their direct identification.
I agree