Public Prosecutors
Mgr. Rostislav Bajger
Branch Manager
Mgr. Radek Bartoš
Director of Department of Criminal Proceedings
Mgr. Gabriela Bílková
JUDr. Martin Brzobohatý
Mgr. Alexandr Dadam
JUDr. Petr Doležal
Mgr. Petra Dušková
Mgr. Ondřej Frgal
JUDr. Michal Galát
Branch Manager
Mgr. Robert Henzel
JUDr. Ladislav Hruban , Ph.D.
JUDr. Ivo Ištvan
High Public Prosecutor
Mgr. Jaroslav Kandráč
JUDr. Marián Kollár
Mgr. Pavel Komár
Deputy to High Public Prosecutor
Mgr. Vít Koupil
Mgr. Jaroslav Kouřil
JUDr. Petra Lastovecká
Mgr. Radek Mezlík
European Delegated Prosecutor
Mgr. Radim Obst
JUDr. Jarmila Ošlejšková
JUDr. Hana Říhová
Mgr. Martin Schmidt
Mgr. Petr Šereda
Director of Department of Serious Economic and Financial Crime
Mgr. Roman Smělý
Director of Department of Review Proceedings and Extraordinary Legal Remedies
Mgr. Aleš Sosík
JUDr. Lenka Šromová
Mgr. Miroslav Stoklásek
Mgr. Martin Suchý
Mgr. Jan Sýkora
JUDr. Věra Zárubová
Mgr. Lenka Zbožínková
Director of Department of Public Interest Protection

About cookies

Cookies are small files, into which websites can store information about your activity and preferences. They are used e.g. by browsers to remember your session, or to remember your choice in this form. Cookies are also used by various marketing tools in order to personalize ads, or analyze users' interests.

Strictly necessary cookies

These cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of this website.

pll_languageUsed to store your language choice.
cookie_cnsntUsed to remember your privacy settings.
wordpress_, wordpress_logged_in_Used to identify a logged in user.

Traffic monitoring

We use third-party tools for traffic monitoring. All the collected data are anonymized, your personal information are not collected.

Google AnalyticsThis tool is used for monitoring the traffic of our website. It sets cookies to tell users apart without their direct identification.
I agree